Telangana – the 29th state – Times

Jagran Post

Telangana – the 29th state
was passed by the RS. In a bid to address concerns of the Seemandhra region, PM Manmohan Singh announced grant of Special Category Status including tax incentives to the residuary state which will comprise 13 districts as part of a six-point
Time to put differences
Telangana set to become 29th state as Parliament clears Bill amid protestJagran Post
Decks cleared for Telangana StateThe Hindu
all 334 news articles »

About state tax nexus - Google News